Your LPC Members and Officers


LPC Committee Members

Name LPC Committee Role Employer Phone Number Email
John Varnish Chair Boots  07775 827461 John.Varnish@Boots.co.uk
Clare Ingram Vice Chair – CCA Rep Boots  07824 080782 Clare.x.Ingram@Boots.co.uk
Neil Crozier Treasurer Boots 07584 217802 Neil.x.crozier@boots.co.uk
Ian Bloxham Committee Member Independent  01726 822200 StDennispharmacy@hotmail.co.uk
Susanna Sherwood Committee Member Independent 01208 872368
Neil Ham Committee Member Tesco 01172 917236 Neil.Ham@Tesco.com
Rosie McDermott Committee Member Day Lewis 07702 920962 Rosie.McDermott@Daylewisplc.co.uk
Chris Naidu Committee Member Independent  07876 643965  Chrisnaidu77@gmail.com
Krystal Ankers Committee Member – CCA Rep Lloyds 07701 389242 Krystal.Ankers@Lloydspharmacy.co.uk

LPC Officers

Name Role Phone Number Email
Phillip Yelling Chief Officer 07734 056305 Phillip@Cornwalllpc.org
Nick Kaye Associate Chief Officer 07814 046831 Nick@Cornwalllpc.org
Drew Creek Administration Officer 07949 376620 Drew@Cornwalllpc.org